UWorld Medical Reviews & Success Stories

Student Testimonials

USMLE

Uworld Testimonials
The UWorld Qbank has been my primary method of studying during MS2 and MS3, and I'm extremely satisfied with it. The questions/explanations are a very effective way to prepare for USMLE, shelf exams, and the wards. Going through the explanations slowly is key to mastering the medical knowledge needed to do well in medical school!”
Neil M
Feb 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
UWorld is the go to source. Being a medical student is survivable because Uworld is there to help us comprehend and master the material.”
Joseph M.
Jan 2024
____
Uworld Testimonials
The practice from UWorld ACT is unbelievable. This is a program is meant to help you succeed and gives efficiency to answering questions correctly a whole new perspective. Currently I am using it for the ACT Prep, and it is similar, if not identical, to questions seen on the actual ACT. The answers to the questions offer easier methods to correctly answer the questions with higher efficiency. Not only this, the Uworld ACT also provides a timer for each question. Now I’m hoping to get a 35+; wish me luck! Thank you, Uworld."
Prasanjit S.
UWorld Student
____
Uworld Testimonials
Great question bank that allowed me to achieve fantastic scores on USMLE Step1 and Step 2. I know without a doubt it will help me do amazing on USMLE Step 3.”
Noah H.
Jan 2024
____
Uworld Testimonials
This is an amazing study tool, with the most up-to-date information. UWORLD is a reference for USMLE preparation.”
Millien N.
Jan 2024
____
Uworld Testimonials
UWorld Step 1 question bank is one of the most valuable resources for preparation. It helps you clear concepts as well as memorize things. Undoubtedly the best question bank..”
Urja N
May 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
This is a very thorough and phenomenal bank. I wish there were more given to us during our education as a whole rather than just for STEP 1. Great quality, thorough, beautiful explanations.”
Anjum Ansari
May 2023
____

COMLEX

Uworld Testimonials
I love the explanations and use this as my main study resource.”
Corinna R.
Oct 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
Challenging questions that provide a great learning resource!”
Tafadzwa A.
June 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
Uworld is the superior QBank for my boards and shelf prep. I passed step 1 with UWorld. I'm looking forward to taking step 2 and hopefully scoring high.”
Hannah C.
Nov 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
You really make me think about concepts in a much more indepth and interconnected way. I really appreciate it in my board preparation.”
Kaitlin B.
Nov 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
UWorld has great questions and great explanations. 10/10 recommend.”
Trey G.
Sept 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
Uworld has been an invaluable tool in preparing me for Step and COMLEX. I have learned more from the questions I review here than from anything else I have done to prepare.”
Samuel S.
June 2023
____

ABIM/ABFM

Uworld Testimonials
Excellent questions and very well structured questions and answers . It is the best question bank out there.”
Adrian P.
Oct 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
Very efficient way to learn a considerable amount of knowledge.”
Rashid A.
Aug 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
Great way to both keep updated and prepared to pass the board exam.”
Guillermo N.
Sept 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
This is the best way to prepare for the ABIM. Well written questions with thorough explanations!”
Srinandan S.
Aug 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
UWorld has been a lifesaver starting from USMLE Step 1 up to ABIM. UWorld questions are crucial to developing critical thinking skills.”
Jeesanul H.
Aug 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
UWorld has always been the gold standard of test prep, since Step 1. My only regret is not buying/using it sooner for ABIM.”
Sonali B.
Aug 2023
____

International

Uworld Testimonials
I love that Uworld has a solid explanation and a very specific answer for every little question that occurs to me. I love that I as an IMG don't have to overwhelm myself with videos and lectures to review step 1 material and that Uworld has everything. Really good job.”
Hosam T.
Jan 2024
____
Uworld Testimonials
UW has been my main tool to prepare my STEP 1, 2 and 3. As an IMG, is the golden tool you wanna use for your exams.”
Jhon M.
April 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
Just amazing, as an IMG I wouldn't have survived without uWorld in my USMLE Journey.”
Marcos C.
Dec 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
I love the UWorld resource. As an international medical graduate who graduated from medical school over 10 years ago, UWorld has successfully refreshed my knowledge with clear explanations, great illustrations, and differential diagnoses. It is one of the best tools for my USMLE step preparation."
Olga K.
Mar 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
The questions are detailed and the explanations for them are great.
Holden D.
UWorld Student
____
Uworld Testimonials
As an IMG, I used to find it difficult to grasp the USMLE question patterns and content until I discovered UW! It is the best QBANK available for USMLE preparation without a doubt.”
Muhammad A.
April 2023
____
Uworld Testimonials
UWorld is a great question bank that has helped me, as an international student, relate and compare myself with US medical students. Learning from UWorld will ensure that I am on par with my peers if I pursue residency in the US.”
Malaz K.
Sept 2023
____

Start Your Journey

Become the best clinician you can be with the medical licensing exam resources trusted by over 90% of U.S. medical students.

Scroll to Top

Renewal Instructions

  •   Please purchase a renewal using the "Renew" option from the My Account page
  •   To qualify for renewal pricing, course must be renewed before it expires
  •   All renewals are effective from the current expiration date and cannot be deferred
  •   Test information cannot be reset (deleted) with renewal unless eligibility criteria is met (see Help page)